Our Board

Hartley Lifecare has a voluntary Board of Management which consists of people with a wide range of experience including; disability and other community services, business and public administration.

The Board is composed of:

  • An elected Client Representative (a person with disability receiving support from Hartley)
  • Four elected Board members from the general membership
  • Five appointed Board members appointed by the Board Chair

Hartley’s 2017 – 2020 Strategic Plan can be downloaded here  Download Now

Current Board Members

Mrs Lisa Keeling (Chair)
Mr Anthony Vincent (Client Representative)
Mr Peter Brown
Mr Terry Gallagher
Ms Jenni Vincent
Mr Benjamin Battisson
Mr Kevin Reiher
Mr Darren Box
Ms Katherine Crichton